계정 삭제
アカウントの削除
Delete your account
刪除帳號
ลบบัญชี
Tempocket(개발자: moment) 계정과 서버에 보관된 기록을 지우는 방법을 안내합니다. 앱 안에서 바로 지울 수 있고, 앱을 이미 지웠다면 메일로 요청할 수 있습니다.
Tempocket(開発者:moment)のアカウントと、サーバーに保管された記録を削除する方法をご案内します。アプリ内ですぐに削除でき、アプリをすでに削除した場合はメールでご依頼いただけます。
This page explains how to delete your Tempocket account (developer: moment) and the records stored on our servers. You can do it right in the app, or by email if you have already removed the app.
本頁說明如何刪除 Tempocket(開發者:moment)帳號以及保存在伺服器上的紀錄。您可以直接在 App 內刪除;若已移除 App,也可以透過電子郵件申請。
หน้านี้อธิบายวิธีลบบัญชี Tempocket (ผู้พัฒนา: moment) และบันทึกที่เก็บไว้บนเซิร์ฟเวอร์ของเรา คุณลบได้ทันทีในแอป หรือหากลบแอปไปแล้วก็ขอให้ลบทางอีเมลได้
앱에서 삭제하기
アプリで削除する
Delete in the app
在 App 內刪除
ลบในแอป
- Tempocket을 열고 오른쪽 위 ⋯ 단추를 누른 뒤 설정으로 들어갑니다.
- 아래쪽 계정에서 계정 삭제를 누릅니다.
- 지워지는 것을 확인한 뒤 마지막 단추를 한 번 더 누르면 삭제됩니다.
- Tempocketを開き、右上の ⋯ ボタンから設定に入ります。
- 下のほうのアカウントでアカウント削除を押します。
- 削除される内容を確認し、最後のボタンをもう一度押すと削除されます。
- Open Tempocket, tap the ⋯ button at the top right, and go to Settings.
- Under Account near the bottom, tap Delete account.
- Check what will be deleted, then tap the final button once more to confirm.
- 開啟 Tempocket,點右上角的 ⋯ 按鈕,進入設定。
- 在下方的帳號中點刪除帳號。
- 確認將被刪除的內容後,再按一次最後的按鈕即可刪除。
- เปิด Tempocket แตะปุ่ม ⋯ ที่มุมขวาบน แล้วเข้าไปที่การตั้งค่า
- ในหัวข้อบัญชีด้านล่าง แตะลบบัญชี
- ตรวจดูสิ่งที่จะถูกลบ แล้วแตะปุ่มสุดท้ายอีกครั้งเพื่อยืนยัน
서버의 기록이 지워진 것을 확인한 뒤 기기의 기록도 지웁니다. 계정은 그대로 두고 절의 기록만 지우고 싶다면, 같은 곳의 처음부터 다시 시작을 쓸 수 있습니다.
サーバーの記録が削除されたことを確認してから、端末の記録も削除します。アカウントは残してお寺の記録だけを消したい場合は、同じ場所のはじめからやり直すをお使いください。
Your records on this device are erased only after we confirm they have been deleted from the server. If you want to keep your account and only clear your temple's records, use Start over in the same place.
確認伺服器上的紀錄已刪除後,才會刪除裝置上的紀錄。若想保留帳號、只清除寺院的紀錄,可使用同一處的從頭開始。
เราจะลบบันทึกในอุปกรณ์หลังจากยืนยันว่าลบบันทึกบนเซิร์ฟเวอร์เรียบร้อยแล้วเท่านั้น หากต้องการเก็บบัญชีไว้และล้างเฉพาะบันทึกของวัด ให้ใช้เริ่มต้นใหม่ในที่เดียวกัน
앱 없이 메일로 요청하기
アプリなしでメールで依頼する
Request by email (without the app)
不使用 App,透過電子郵件申請
ขอลบทางอีเมล (ไม่ต้องใช้แอป)
앱을 이미 지웠거나 앱을 열 수 없다면 으로 메일을 보내 주세요. 제목에 '계정 삭제 요청'이라고 적고, 아래 내용을 함께 보내 주세요.
アプリをすでに削除した、またはアプリを開けない場合は、 までメールをお送りください。件名に「アカウント削除の依頼」と書き、下記の内容を添えてください。
If you have already removed the app or can't open it, email us at with the subject "Account deletion request" and include the following.
若已移除 App 或無法開啟 App,請寄信至 ,主旨請寫「刪除帳號申請」,並附上以下資訊。
หากลบแอปไปแล้วหรือเปิดแอปไม่ได้ กรุณาส่งอีเมลมาที่ โดยใส่หัวเรื่องว่า "ขอลบบัญชี" พร้อมแนบข้อมูลด้านล่าง
- 로그인에 쓴 방법(Apple 또는 Google)과 그 계정의 이메일 주소
- 알고 있다면 절 번호(예: TP-7K3M-9Q)나 절 이름
- ログインに使った方法(Apple または Google)と、そのアカウントのメールアドレス
- わかれば、お寺番号(例:TP-7K3M-9Q)またはお寺の名前
- How you signed in (Apple or Google) and that account's email address
- If you know it, your temple code (e.g. TP-7K3M-9Q) or temple name
- 登入時使用的方式(Apple 或 Google)以及該帳號的電子郵件地址
- 若您知道,請附上寺院編號(例:TP-7K3M-9Q)或寺院名稱
- วิธีที่ใช้เข้าสู่ระบบ (Apple หรือ Google) และอีเมลของบัญชีนั้น
- หากทราบ ให้แนบรหัสวัด (เช่น TP-7K3M-9Q) หรือชื่อวัด
본인 계정이 맞는지 확인한 뒤 지체 없이 삭제하고, 처리 결과를 메일로 알려 드립니다. 확인을 위해 같은 이메일 주소에서 보내 주시면 가장 빠릅니다.
ご本人のアカウントであることを確認したうえで速やかに削除し、結果をメールでお知らせします。確認のため、同じメールアドレスから送っていただくと最も早く対応できます。
Once we confirm the account is yours, we will delete it without delay and let you know by email. Writing from the same email address as your account is the fastest way for us to confirm.
確認是您本人的帳號後,我們會立即刪除,並以電子郵件通知處理結果。從帳號使用的同一個電子郵件地址寄信,能讓我們最快完成確認。
เมื่อยืนยันได้ว่าเป็นบัญชีของคุณ เราจะลบโดยไม่ชักช้าและแจ้งผลทางอีเมล การส่งจากอีเมลเดียวกับที่ใช้กับบัญชีจะช่วยให้เรายืนยันได้เร็วที่สุด
지워지는 것과 남는 것
削除されるもの・残るもの
What is deleted and what is kept
會刪除與會保留的資料
สิ่งที่ถูกลบและสิ่งที่ยังเก็บไว้
바로 지워지는 것
すぐに削除されるもの
Deleted right away
立即刪除
ลบทันที
- 계정(Apple·Google 로그인 식별자, 이메일 주소)과 프로필(절·스님 이름, 절 번호)
- 절의 모든 기록: 고민 돌, 소원, 탑 이름, 점괘·응원패, 감사 일기, 그리움의 방의 액자·사진·편지, 타임캡슐 편지
- 코인, 코인으로 연 아이템, 친구·차단 목록, 접속 상태, 알림용 기기 토큰
- Apple로 로그인한 경우 Apple 로그인 연결(함께 해지합니다)
- アカウント(Apple・Google ログインの識別子、メールアドレス)とプロフィール(お寺・お坊さんの名前、お寺番号)
- お寺のすべての記録:悩みの石、願いごと、塔の名前、おみくじ・絵馬、感謝日記、想い出の間の額縁・写真・手紙、タイムカプセルの手紙
- コイン、コインで開いたアイテム、友だち・ブロックの一覧、接続状態、通知用の端末トークン
- Apple でログインした場合は、Apple ログインの連携(あわせて解除します)
- Your account (Apple or Google sign-in identifier and email address) and profile (temple and monk names, temple code)
- All of your temple's records: worry stones, wishes, tower names, fortunes and cheer tags, gratitude journal, Memory Room frames, photos and letters, and time capsule letters
- Coins, items unlocked with coins, friend and block lists, online status, and the device token used for notifications
- If you signed in with Apple, the link to Sign in with Apple (we revoke it as well)
- 帳號(Apple、Google 登入識別碼與電子郵件地址)與個人檔案(寺院與師父的名稱、寺院編號)
- 寺院的所有紀錄:煩惱石、願望、塔名、籤詩與加油牌、感恩日記、思念之間的相框、照片與信件、時光膠囊信件
- 代幣、用代幣解鎖的道具、好友與封鎖名單、上線狀態、通知用的裝置權杖
- 若以 Apple 登入,也會一併解除 Apple 登入的連結
- บัญชี (ตัวระบุการเข้าสู่ระบบด้วย Apple หรือ Google และอีเมล) และโปรไฟล์ (ชื่อวัด ชื่อพระ และรหัสวัด)
- บันทึกทั้งหมดของวัด ได้แก่ ก้อนหินแห่งความกังวล คำอธิษฐาน ชื่อเจดีย์ เซียมซีและป้ายให้กำลังใจ บันทึกความขอบคุณ กรอบรูป รูปภาพและจดหมายในห้องแห่งความคิดถึง และจดหมายไทม์แคปซูล
- เหรียญ ไอเท็มที่ปลดล็อกด้วยเหรียญ รายชื่อเพื่อนและรายชื่อที่บล็อก สถานะออนไลน์ และโทเค็นอุปกรณ์สำหรับการแจ้งเตือน
- หากเข้าสู่ระบบด้วย Apple เราจะยกเลิกการเชื่อมต่อ Sign in with Apple ด้วย
일정 기간 남는 것
一定期間残るもの
Kept for a limited time
保留一段期間的資料
เก็บไว้ระยะหนึ่ง
- 서버 백업에 남은 사본: 30일 안에 지웁니다.
- 신고와 부정 이용 처리 기록: 분쟁 대응을 위해 처리 후 1년간 보관합니다.
- 문의 기록: 답변을 마친 날부터 1년간 보관합니다.
- 법령에서 보관을 정한 정보(구매 기록 등): 그 기간 동안 따로 보관합니다.
- 개인을 알아볼 수 없는 통계(삭제한 계정 수, 사용한 날 수 등)는 남을 수 있습니다.
- サーバーのバックアップに残った写し:30日以内に削除します。
- 通報・不正利用の対応記録:紛争対応のため、処理後1年間保管します。
- お問い合わせの記録:回答を終えた日から1年間保管します。
- 法令で保管が定められた情報(購入記録など):その期間、別に保管します。
- 個人を特定できない統計(削除されたアカウント数、利用日数など)は残ることがあります。
- Copies left in server backups: deleted within 30 days.
- Records of reports and abuse handling: kept for 1 year after handling, in case of disputes.
- Support inquiries: kept for 1 year after we reply.
- Information the law requires us to keep (such as purchase records): kept separately for that period.
- Statistics that can't identify you (such as the number of deleted accounts or days of use) may remain.
- 伺服器備份中留下的副本:30 天內刪除。
- 檢舉與不當使用的處理紀錄:為處理爭議,於處理後保存 1 年。
- 聯絡紀錄:自回覆完成之日起保存 1 年。
- 法令規定須保存的資訊(例如購買紀錄):於該期間內另行保存。
- 無法辨識個人的統計資料(例如已刪除的帳號數、使用天數)可能會保留。
- สำเนาที่ยังอยู่ในข้อมูลสำรองของเซิร์ฟเวอร์ จะถูกลบภายใน 30 วัน
- บันทึกการรายงานและการจัดการการใช้งานในทางที่ผิด เก็บไว้ 1 ปีหลังดำเนินการ เพื่อรองรับข้อพิพาท
- บันทึกการติดต่อสอบถาม เก็บไว้ 1 ปีนับจากวันที่ตอบกลับเสร็จ
- ข้อมูลที่กฎหมายกำหนดให้เก็บ (เช่น ประวัติการซื้อ) เก็บแยกไว้ตามระยะเวลานั้น
- สถิติที่ไม่สามารถระบุตัวบุคคลได้ (เช่น จำนวนบัญชีที่ถูกลบ หรือจำนวนวันที่ใช้งาน) อาจยังคงอยู่
다른 절에 남긴 응원 리본·꽃·촛불은 그 절의 기록이 되어 스님 이름과 함께 남을 수 있으며, 삭제한 계정과는 더 이상 연결되지 않습니다. 지운 기록은 되살릴 수 없습니다.
ほかのお寺に残した応援リボン・花・ろうそくは、そのお寺の記録としてお坊さんの名前とともに残ることがありますが、削除したアカウントとはつながらなくなります。削除した記録は元に戻せません。
Cheer ribbons, flowers and candles you left at other people's temples may stay there as part of that temple's records, shown with your monk's name, but they are no longer linked to the deleted account. Deleted records cannot be restored.
您在其他寺院留下的加油緞帶、花與蠟燭,可能會以師父的名稱作為該寺院的紀錄保留,但不再與已刪除的帳號相連。已刪除的紀錄無法復原。
ริบบิ้นให้กำลังใจ ดอกไม้ และเทียนที่คุณฝากไว้ในวัดของผู้อื่น อาจยังคงอยู่ในบันทึกของวัดนั้นพร้อมชื่อพระของคุณ แต่จะไม่เชื่อมโยงกับบัญชีที่ลบแล้วอีกต่อไป บันทึกที่ลบแล้วไม่สามารถกู้คืนได้
구독은 따로 해지해 주세요
サブスクリプションは別に解約してください
Cancel subscriptions separately
訂閱請另外取消
กรุณายกเลิกการสมัครสมาชิกแยกต่างหาก
구독은 스토어 계정에 묶여 있어 Tempocket 계정을 삭제해도 해지되지 않습니다. iPhone은 설정 › Apple ID › 구독에서, Android는 Google Play 스토어 › 프로필 › 결제 및 정기 결제에서 해지해 주세요.
サブスクリプションはストアのアカウントに紐づいているため、Tempocketのアカウントを削除しても解約されません。iPhoneは設定 › Apple ID › サブスクリプション、AndroidはGoogle Playストア › プロフィール › お支払いと定期購入から解約してください。
Subscriptions belong to your store account, so deleting your Tempocket account does not cancel them. On iPhone, cancel in Settings › Apple ID › Subscriptions; on Android, in the Google Play Store › Profile › Payments & subscriptions.
訂閱與商店帳號綁定,刪除 Tempocket 帳號並不會取消訂閱。iPhone 請在「設定 › Apple ID › 訂閱項目」取消;Android 請在「Google Play 商店 › 個人資料 › 付款和訂閱」取消。
การสมัครสมาชิกผูกกับบัญชีร้านค้า การลบบัญชี Tempocket จึงไม่ได้ยกเลิกการสมัครสมาชิก บน iPhone ยกเลิกได้ที่ การตั้งค่า › Apple ID › การสมัครรับ บน Android ยกเลิกได้ที่ Google Play Store › โปรไฟล์ › การชำระเงินและการสมัครใช้บริการ